Fire District Office Closed Dates

Due to budget issues and in accordance with labor agreements, the Fire District Administration Office at 2010 Geary Road in Pleasant Hill and the Fire Prevention Bureau East office at 4527 Deerfield Drive in Antioch will be closed to the public on these furlough days. Regular holiday closings are also listed:

2010

  • Wednesday, March 31 - Furlough Day
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 - Furlough Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans' Day
  • Wednesday, November 24 - Furlough Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 23 - Furlough Day
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas
  • Thursday, December 30 - Furlough Day
  • Friday, December 31 - New Year's Day (2011)

We regret the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

In the event of an emergency, call 9-1-1
Non- Emergency matters, please call (925) 941-3300

 

© 2010 CCCFPD All Right Reserved | 2010 Geary Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 | Phone :(925) 941-3300| Fax : (925) 941-3309 | SiteMap | Terms & Conditions