If you have an emergency
call 9-1-1

For fire and EMS calls from a
cellphone dial
925-933-1313





Contra Costa County
Fire Protection District
Administrative Office:

4005 Port Chicago Highway,
Suite 250
Concord, CA 94520-1180

Phone: (925) 941-3300
E-mail: info@cccfpd.org

MORE CONTACT INFO


City & County Code Enforcement Contacts

If you live in one of the cities or in the unincorporated portion of Contra Costa County and you want to report an exterior hazard or weed abatement complaint for a house within your city, contact the appropriate city/county code enforcement agency representative listed below.

City of Antioch
Clerical Staff
Maria David
925.779.6142
mdavid@ci.antioch.ca.us

CE Manager
Curt Michael
925.779.6166
cmichael@ci.antioch.ca.us

 

City of Walnut Creek
Code Enforcement Officer
Nancy Templeton
325.943.5863
templeton@walnut-creek.org

Code Enforcement Officer
Matt Wade
925.256.3508
wade@walnut-creek.org

 

City of Pittsburg
Code Enforcement Officer
Myla Rivers
925.252.4953
mrivers@ci.pittsburg.ca.us


Sgt. Tom Haase
925.252.4164
thaase@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

 

City of San Pablo
Clerical Support
Joanna Rodriguez
510.215.3018
joannar@sanpabloca.gov

Code Enforcement Officer
Linda Miller
510.215.3165
lindam@sanpabloca.org

City of Lafayette
LPD
Officer Tom Gill
925.766.7432
tgill@ci.lafayette.ca.us

 

City of Pleasant Hill
City Code Investigator
Lu Martinez
925.671.5207
lmartinez@pleasanthillca.org

 

 

 

 

 

City of Martinez
Code Enforcement Officer
Ron Swenson
925.372.3598
rswenson@cityofmartinez.org

Code Enforcement Officer
Richard Minyen
925.372.3598
rminyen@cityofmartinez.org

City of Concord
Code Enforcement Division
Gail Coddington
925.671.3041
cleanup@ci.concord.ca.us

East CCCFPD
Patricia Hubbard
925.634.3400
phubbard@eccfpd.org


Belinda Rodríguez
925.634.3400
brodriguez@eccfpd.org

 

Moraga Orinda FPD
Clerical Staff
Grace Santos
925.258.4525
gsantos@mofd.org

Fire Marshal
Kathy Leonard
925.258.4520
kleonard@mofd.org

Rodeo-Hercules FPD
Clerical Staff
Kim Corcoran
510.779.4561
corcoran@rhfd.org

 

 


Pinole FD
Admin
510.724.8970

 

 

 


El Cerrito FD
Admin
510.215.4450

 

Crockett/Carquinez FPD
Admin
510.787.2717

 

 

Richmond FD
Clerical Support
Diane Canepa
diane_canepa@ci.richmond.ca.us


CCC Code Enforcement/Department of Community Development
Clerical Support
Kimberley Mullins
925.674.7879
codeenforcement@dcd.cccounty.us

 

 

 

If you have a complaint regarding weed abatement or an exterior hazard on a vacant lot or hilly/grassy open space land, please contact the Contra Costa County Fire Protection District Exterior Hazard Division by filling out the Exterior Hazard Complaint Form or call 925.941-3300 x1505.