If you have an emergency
call 9-1-1.



Contra Costa County
Fire Protection District
Administrative Office:

4005 Port Chicago Highway,
Suite 250
Concord, CA 94520-1180

Phone: (925) 941-3300
E-mail: info@cccfpd.org

MORE CONTACT INFO



Happening Now


Vegetation Fire - Highway 4 Westbound West of Alhambra Ave. martinez, CA - Friday August 17, 2018

MULTIPLE INCIDENTS - Vegetation Fire - Kirker Pass Road, Hillcrest & Wild Horse Rd. Antioch, CA - Wednesday August 8, 2018

Vegetation/Structure Fire - Harbor Drive and Industry Way, Pittsburg, CA - Saturday August 4, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 4049 Camino Vinedo, Martinez, CA - Saturday July 28, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 22 Madison Ave, Bay Point, CA - Saturday July 21, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 2608 Saklan Indian Drive, Manor 6, Walnut Creek, CA - Tuesday July 17, 2018

Water Rescue - 7000 Holland Tract, Knightson, CA - Friday July 13, 2018

Structure Fire - 2601 Carlton Lane, Antioch, CA - Tuesday July 10, 2018

Structure Fire Single Family Dwelling - 4422 Palo Verde Drive, Pittsburg, CA - Tuesday July 10, 2018

Vegetation Fire - Vegetation Fire - Structure Fire 4734 Broomtail Ct, 16700 Marsh Creek Rd, 2731 Pittsburg/Antioch Hwy Pittsburg/Antioch, CA - Sunday July 8, 2018

Hazardous Materials - Mcavoy’s Yacht Harbor, Bay Point, CA - Thursday July 5, 2018

Vegetation/Structure Fire - Deer Valley Road @ Deer Hill Lane, Antioch, CA - Saturday June 23, 2018

Water Rescue - 1 Tennent Drive, Pinole, CA - Friday June 22, 2018

2 Alarm Vegetation Fire - Evora Road, Concord, CA - Saturday June 16, 2018

Working Residential Structure Fire - 705 Mandarin Lane, Walnut Creek, CA - Wednesday June 13, 2018

Structure Fire/ Vegetation Fire - 1520 Rancho Del Hambre, Lafayette, CA - Wednesday June 13, 2018

2 Alarm Commercial Structure and Vegetation Fire - 2707 Pittsburg/Antioch Hwy., Pittsburg, CA - Thursday June 7, 2018

Hazardous Materials Call - Gladstone Court, Pittsburg, CA - Monday June 4, 2018

2 Alarm and 1 Alarm Structure Fire - 2429 Candlestick Drive & 2400 Tompkins Way, Antioch, CA - Saturday June 2, 2018

2 Vegetation Fire - 4379 Glen Canyon Circle, Pittsburg, CA - Saturday June 2, 2018

Vehicle Accident - Highway 4 Eastbound @ San Marco, Clayton, CA - Monday May 28, 2018

1 Alarm Residential Structure Fire Response - 105 Mt. Etna Drive, Clayton, CA - Saturday May 26, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 1667 Billeci Ave, Pittsburg, CA - Friday May 18, 2018

Commercial Structure Fire - 600 S. Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA - Friday May 18, 2018

Large Storage Yard Fire - 4 Alarm Fire - 2470 Franklin Canyon Rd, Martinez, CA - Wednesday May 16, 2018

Medical Aid w/ Hazardous Condition - 784 W. 11th St., Pittsburg, CA - Wednesday May 16, 2018

Open Water Rescue - Antioch Bridge, Antioch, CA - Saturday April 28, 2018

Residential Structure Fire with Vegetation Fire - 4437 Fawn Hill Way, Antioch, CA - Friday April 27, 2018

Rescue Limited Access - 1035 Castle Rock Rd, CA - Tuesday April 24, 2018

Vegetation Fire - 5 Marina Plaza, Antioch, CA - Sunday April 15, 2018

Commercial/Apartment Structure Fire - 2237 E. Leland Rd, Pittsburg, CA - Wednesday April 4, 2018

Hazardous Materials Incident - Railroad Tracks at Railroad & N. Parkside, Pittsburg, CA - Tuesday February 27, 2018

Commercial Structure Fire - 98 West Ruby St., Richmond, CA - Tuesday February 27, 2018

Structure Fire - El Sobrante Library – 4191 Appian Way, El Sobrante, CA - Tuesday February 27, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 1450 Springbrook Road, Walnut Creek, CA - Tuesday February 20, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 1642 Clayton Way, Concord, CA - Monday February 19, 2018

2nd Alarm Working Commercial Structure Fire - 440 Eastgate Lane, Martinez, CA - Sunday February 18, 2018

Commercial Structure Fire - Peppertree Way, Antioch, CA - Saturday February 17, 2018

Residential Structure Fire - 1889 Galbreth Road, Pinole, CA - Sunday January 21, 2018

Commercial Structure Fire - 1905 Market St, Concord, CA - Tuesday January 16, 2018

Commercial Structure Fire - 1715 Olive Ln, Antoich, CA - Tuesday January 16, 2018

Commercial Structure Fire - 2201 San Jose Dr, Antoich, CA - Tuesday January 16, 2018

Tier 1 MCI---Multiple Vehicle Accident - San Pablo Dam Rd/Lois Ln, El Sobrante, CA - Tuesday January 9, 2018